Finding Chandra

A True Washington Murder Mystery

Scribner, May 11, 2010
Hardcover, 304 pages

Contact Information

Scott Higham
Investigative Reporter, The Washington Post
Office phone: (202) 334-7947
highams@washpost.com

Sari Horwitz
Investigative Reporter, The Washington Post
Office phone: (202) 334-7284
horwitzs@washpost.com

Kristine Coratti
Communications Director, The Washington Post
Office phone: (202) 334-5445
corattik@washpost.com

Shani George
Communications Manager, The Washington Post
Office phone: (202) 334-9207
georges@washpost.com

Katherine Monaghan
Associate Director of Publicity, Scribner Books
Office phone: (212) 632-4950
katherine.monaghan@simonandschuster.com

Whitney Frick
Associate Editor, Scribner Books
Office phone: (212) 632-4965
Whitney.Frick@simonandschuster.com